Akademie

Psychopädische Beratung

12249 Berlin
Friederike Desch M.A.

Tel: 030/ 5546 41681
Friederike.desch@gmail.com

50672 Köln
Manuela Haas

Tel: 0221/ 9593 8999
manuela.haas@i-volution.de
www.i-volution.de

70199 Stuttgart
Sandra Straub

Tel: 0176 23425496
straub.sandra@googlemail.com

80337 München
Dr. med. David Papo

Tel: 089/ 2350 610

80799 München - Schwabing
Dr. med. Anja Drießle

Tel: 089/ 2720 172
praxis@driessle.de
www.driessle.de

81245 München-Pasing
Dr. med. Maren Fiebig-Lohmer

Tel: 089/ 8895 2882
dr.maren@fiebig-lohmer.de

81547 München-Harlaching
Mag. Sophie Vinatzer

Tel: 0179/ 4598 7680
sophie.vinatzer@gmail.com

81673 München-Berg am Laim
Dr. med. Katrin Sachse

Tel: 0175/ 4311 340
katrinsachse@outlook.com
www.drkatrinsachse.de

81929 München
Dr. med. Katharina Auffermann

Tel: 089/ 7333 53
Info@frauenaerztin-muenchen.de
www.frauenärztin-bogenhausen.de

82110 Germering
Dr. med. Jakob Derbolowsky

Arzt, Psychotherapeut, Coach, Kursleitung
Tel: 089/ 8475 71
Fax: 089/ 8948 121
info@derbolowsky.de
www.derbolowsky.de

82223 Eichenau
Simone Damschek

Tel: 08141/ 5372 208
post@arbeitsgesundheit.com
www.arbeitsgesundheit.com

82377 Penzberg
Dr. med. Christoph Striebeck

Tel: 08856/ 7802

85049 Ingolstadt
Angelika Ostermaier

Tel: 0841/ 9819 404
ostermaier.angelika@t-online.de

86551 Aichach
Dr. med. Dagmar Amling

Tel: 08251/ 20446-0
dagmar.amling@web.de
www.dr-amling.de

97080 Würzburg
Dipl.-Psych. Lorenz Wohanka

Tel: 0931/ 9913 1415
info@bohlig-balance.com
www.bohlig-balance.com

8010 Graz, Österreich
Mag. Markus Passer

Tel: +43 3162 25471
office@markuspasser.at
www.markuspasser.at

8010 Graz, Österreich
Dr. Linda Tamme

linda.tamme@gmail.com